Latin American Cupid - latinamericancupid.xyz


latinamericancupid.xyz | Latin American Cupid -  latinamericancupid.xyz
latinamericancupid.xyz | Latin American Cupid -  latinamericancupid.xyz

latinamericancupid.xyz | Latin American Cupid -  latinamericancupid.xyz

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - b1am786mhc | Santo Domingo | Dominican Republic


Photo coming soon

b1am786mhc Taurus
Dominican Republic, Santo Domingo

I am a man, 50 years old
Seeking a woman age from 25 till 45

b1am786mhc

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1969-05-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Dominican Republic
My city: Santo Domingo
My hello phrase: Soy una persona sencilla, educada, trabajadora. Me gusta la lectura y disfrutar de la naturaleza.  Quiero encontrar una persona que quiera formar un lindo hogar 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Black / African descent
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
 
Social
My job: Administrator
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: Spanish
English
French
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
 
My favourite sport: Snooker
Cycling
Volleyball
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Green Tea
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Disco
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Goofy
 



Add to favoriteshttp://latinamericancupid.xyz/b1am786mhc
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |latinamericancupid.xyz Dating service TOS and PP | latinamericancupid.xyz Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates